Maharashtra State Board HSC results 2007

Results of the Higher Secondary School Certificate (HSC) examination of the Maharashtra State Board for Secondary and Higher Secondary Education will be announced today at 11 am.

The board has dropped the idea of a merit list and plans to publish a book with an overview of the results and the prize list. The HSC results for all eight divisional boards—Pune, Nagpur, Aurangabad, Mumbai, Kolhapur, Amravati, Nashik and Latur—will be made available simultaneously on the board’s website today. The results can also be obtained on BSNL mobile from 11 am today for Re 1 per SMS.

The result can also be accessed at